99 Percent Mine

by: Sally Thorne

img_20190307_0820418642653093830528652.jpg

This is one of those books I bought because of the author. Ms. Thorne was so good on her book The Hating Game, I just want this to be as good as that as well…

It was a story about Darcy and Tom, who were secretly in love with each other since childhood but did not do anything until now..

I enjoyed how Darcy teased Tom, until they both admit their feelings for each other, and their fears of what might happen if they are to have a relationship.

I love the ending by the way.. It was so sweet…😍😍

..and so sweet of Jamie, even if I see him as the annoying evil twin.. He loves Darcy.. and afraid of losing his friendship with Tom.. oh these twins…😣

It would be nice to know if there will be a story for Jamie and Truly.. they’re cute…💕💕💕

Rating:

Leave a comment