The Perfectly Imperfect Match

Kendra C. Highley

I love the Suttonville Sentinels series!😌 I got to have an update to the first two couples. And to finally, a story of Dylan after Alyssa.Β He was, by the description, gave me an impression of a playboy but in reality, he is this super uptight person….

​The story is super cute! Otis, Lucy’s protective brother added to the cuteness and sweetness of the story. How lucky is he that ‘coach’ Dylan is his sister’s boyfriend! 😁😁😁

The fear of both Dylan and Lucy, when it comes to love is sort of realistic… most of high schoolers.. I think.. feels like that. I really like the rain scene. It really feels significant to Dylan. It’s that moment he let go and let love..πŸ˜πŸ’ž

The book is a quick and cute read, made me enjoy every page of it! 😊😌

With this, I give it:

rate rate raterate

Leave a Reply

