Just Friends

by Marie Cole

Okay… how do I start this…, this is frustrating for me. well, the fact that this frustrates me, tells me the story stirs something in me and probably good..πŸ˜ƒ
They are just friends… but BS on that! its frustrating that they have feelings for each other and not admit it. dammit!😠

​

I can understand if during college. but hell, it will save time if the boy man up and admit feelings to his best friend than lie..maybe because he is not sure yet. that is damn BS..!

And the scene where they had sex and the boy is sleeping??? what in hell??? is that even for real? I can’t even…

..and the most frustrating of all, they are not happy and they both know it! I am now contemplating if I am gonna read the next or leave it just like that…. 😫

Given that my emotion is like this after reading…πŸ˜… I rate this book:

rate rate rate

Leave a Reply

