Seat 2A

by Dela

I looked thrice to check if the author’s name is only Dela. I had to..

As I was browsing Instagram, found this book by accident. I read the synopsis and got excited, too excited I misread it and too excited I finally bought this ebook from Amazon. YEAH!! My very first amazon bought!!πŸ˜ƒ so.. let’s go to my feelings about the book….

​​

as I was saying, I thought this story was different, and that’s what got me excited… but damn, it’s not. and it’s good. (that’s why I bought it..)

hmm what can I say.. Β Seven years is super long.. and I admire the characters for that, but left me wondering if this can still happen in real life… you know..

The story stirs up some excitement in me, you know, how fate plays with you.. and I am happy with the ending.. although, it took them long enough for their realization… but I bet, that theirs will last a lifetime…. aawww…😍😍😍

Rating:

raterateraterate


Leave a Reply

