Anna Dressed in Blood

By Kendare Blake

I always saw this book inside the bookstore and everytime, I get curious on how a love story will work out with a ghost killer and a killer ghost. The feelings they have, and this love story is doomed from the very beginning that I don’t know who’s gonna lose, the living or the dead.

So, finally made up my mind and bought this and the sequel book.😝

*I tend to buy books in set rather than buying a piece to assess first if the story will be good…Not.Practical. But what’s not practical when it comes to books huh?*😉

When I started reading this, I thought WOAH!!! How cool Cas is!! He’s a ghost slayer. kewl. And then comes the scene with Anna Korlov. When she’s Anna Dressed in Blood.. Holy Fudge! I can’t even… So scary that I am fighting not to run back because I’m so damn thirsty.👻

And all I thought Anna is scary.. Holy Shit!!! The scariest came in the scene. And then….it was done. And I was like… “Huh? What happened???”

And whatever curiousity Thomas, Carmel and Cass have, I also have it TWICE!! I will need to recover from this but the book 2 is calling me right now…

Gaaah.. Alright..!😹😹😹

Rating:

rate rate rate rate rate

Leave a Reply

