Three Dark Crowns

by Kendare Blake

Three dark queens

are born in a glen,

sweet little triplets

will never be friends

Three dark sisters

all fair to be seen,

two to devour

and one to be Queen

Three Dark Crowns

I.LOVE.IT.

I was so curious when this book was out. All that rave in IG.

I was caught by the song/quote above. As in WOW. In the midst of the story, I was giggling and hoping that them three will join forces and kill all those who help raise them (though it will be hard and of course… the author has another plans).

I do like the ending though.. the cliffhangers on the three queens. I really do need to understand why Pietyr did what he did. Why Joseph is lying about himself. And the loyal Billy.

I am EXCITED. Just give me the next book please!!!!

Rating:

rateraterateraterate

Leave a Reply

