March Wrap Up

March was a blur! I didn’t even notice that it is already April! my gawd……..

With the hectic schedule in the office, and catching up on my reading slump last month, I was able to read 5 books! and yeah.., I know I am posting this late.. but adulting is hard. I’m telling you….

So, among these five, I really like Ashen City, Ensnared 😍😍😍 and Swinging At Love. These are recommended read from me… I also posted the individual reviews, so hey.. check it out!

What I love most during this month? school’s almost over here in our country. not yet. but almost. and since there will be no rushing in the morning, I can stay up a little too late to read. I really just hope that I will not get reading slump this April. I bought lot of books, all on my TBR pile… and some series I accidentally bought from a sale, that I will need to complete first before I can start reading. How’s that!?

Anyway, I hope y’all had a good March read. Any recommendation is welcome! πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

