Mask of Shadows

by Linsey Miller

MoS

I bet my month’s salary this one helluva good book will be so hard to find here in PH!!!!

After reading a fairy tale retelling, I was hesitant to start reading this book I got from NetGalley… I haven’t read any SJM books, I am not yet a fan.. not.yet.

what caught my attention was gender fluid main character and stays true to fast paced action. There’s no boring pages while reading this book. If only my body doesn’t need sleep and I don’t need to get to work? I will not put this down. really..

The only thing is that, I am not sure if I can see this good of a book on bookstore shelves here, and I am so EXCITED for the second book!

Ms. Miller, You Rock!!! \m/

 

 

Rating:

rateraterateraterate

Leave a Reply

