Ensnared

by Rita Stradling

Hmm.. what can I say? I finished this book and felt hanging.. This book absolutely, positively deserves a re-read! 😍😍😍

Ensnared.pngI AM SO IN LOVE!!!!!πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’• with the characters, the plot, the story itself! A modern day Beauty and the Beast!!!!!πŸ’•

I want more of this kind…The story is kind of a roller coaster of emotions for me, what will happen if Lorc knows, Alainn pretending to be something but not, the feelings they have for each other.. You know, typing these things, I felt there should be more to the story.

I am so happy for them and at the same time curious.. what will happen next.. 😍

I can’t say anything more… I am in love with this book. (isn’t it obvious from my heart emojis??)

I DEFINITELY recommend this book!!!! Please have your copy NOW!Β πŸ˜‰

 

Rating:

rateraterateraterate

Leave a Reply

