Swinging at Love

kindleby Kendra C. Highley

…aaand here comes a love story that made me wish I was back to high school again..the feels…..😻😻😻

I was like…woah..she knows how to play… I like her. Maybe ’cause she’s boyish and all, Β although she dances ballet…still.. Alyssa is like one of the boys because of softball. I like her character. I really don’t understand why did they hide their relationship in the first place.

Anyways.. This is a quick read (really… If only not on my day jobΒ I can finish this in 2hrs..) and I enjoyed it. If you want a break for any dystopian series, I recommend this book!πŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘Œ

Rating:

raterateraterate

Leave a Reply

