Ashen City

by Sara Baysinger

I was reading another book late one night when I received an email with this ebook and author just sent me an ARC… (gaaaah! I converted it to .mobi file by the way).

AshenCity

So I dropped everything.. haha.. and started reading this. I am SO EXCITED!!😁😁😁 for the characters Ember and Rain..😳 for their love story..😳 for how long Ember’s gonna be dumb. hell yeah.. she’s super dumb on my taste. But maybe since this character get under my skin because of her dumbness, then Kudos to the author 🙂

At the beginning, the story is slow paced for me, the character is somewhat like overthinking… and the ending.. Oh My Gosh! that ending!!!!

I was like NNNOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOooooooooo!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! (with my hands extended trying to cling onto something…)

But then I read the author’s notes at the back and then.. Oh no.!!! gaaaaahhhhh!!!

 

Gimme the next book please!!!!!!!

Rating:

raterateraterate

Leave a Reply

