Mermaid Trouble (Fairy Tales Hunters Book 1)

by Andy Mulberry

MermaidTroubleI was so excited when I received an Advance Reader’s Copy of the book. I showed the email to my husband and boast! Ha ha.. his face tho… He’s not a reader by the way…

Okay. So this book got my attention by its cover and the description that says I can tell when people are lying. It got me kick out of high school.Β 

I was.. Woah!!😱😱😱

The book is a quick readΒ and you will enjoy this action pack fantasy story.

I love fairy tales but I am really not a fan of damsel in distress that’s why I like Lana here.❀

The mysterious Kellen. I really need to know his story.

And what secrets does Lana’s mom keep from her?

What/where is Lana’s father?

She has another sister?

😱:o

Leave a Reply

