Unravel Me

by Tahereh Mafi

UnravelMe.jpgI am happy with what’s happening with Juliette but I am still annoyed with how she always always (somehow) plays the damsel in distress.

Anyway, her progress is a little slow but I’m hanging there! I am happy she can see now what she’s capable of. (Finally!)

I really got excited to the part where she almost killed Anderson. The twist of who Adam’s father is, his power and Warner’s power. Whew!

I am actually delaying to read the last of the series. (hah!) it’s like I don’t want this trilogy to end..

Leave a Reply

