The School for Good and Evil

by Soman Chainani

To you reading my blog, Thank you…

I wanna tell you something…, BUY THIS BOOK!!!!!

img_20161208_022359.jpg

I capture this earlier in the office… YES! While I’m in a conference call… *guilty*

I am workaholic, I love my job… I love what I do.. but when there’s one story in my mind that I keep on thinking the whole day, and I accidentally (*wink* *wink*) brought the book inside my bag, I can’t help it. I really can’t..

I actually bought the 3 books all at the same time. I had a feeling this will be a memorable one and boy am I correct!

This is a story about best friends, Agatha and Sophie, about fairy tales.. about a school for both Good and Evil in a separate tower. I really really like the plot, the twist, though I got annoyed at Sophie, but you gotta love her! I did!

So for today I finished the Book 1 and reading the Chapters 1 & 2 of Book 2, included in Book 1.

I am SO EXCITED to open the next book!!!! πŸ™‚

I rated this 5 in Goodreads.

 

Leave a Reply

