Shatter Me

by Tahereh Mafi

captureI am so fascinated with the covers of this series… really really fascinated..

At first, I doubled check the book. I thought it was an advance reader copy or something… Why you say? because of so many repeated words.. haha. Anyways, this is different from all the books I’ve read so far, on how the author wrote the book.. it’s Unique.

Hmm.. now what I felt while reading this.. I felt sympathetic to Juliette, because of what she went through… But I started to get annoyed at her character and at the same time became excited on what she could be.. and Adam.. I really want to understand why he can touch Juliette.. and if he is also like her, then what’s his ability? What about Warner? hmm.. will start book 2 tomorrow… 🙂

and by the way, even if in Goodreads, some people give this a low score, its uniqueness is something so i’ll give it a four..!

Leave a Reply

