Olivia Decoded

by Vivi Barnes

Olivia Decoded.jpgSo… I requested this book because of the cover? and description.. πŸ™‚ Since I am in IT industry and was super curious on the plot of the story, so there..

And to my surprise that this is already the book 2. (yeah..sucks) and after reading it? I’d like to think that Book 1 has the most exciting plot than the book 2. It’s more on the psychology of the two villain here in the story.

I felt a little excitement when they are trying to figure out who’s doing the hacking and who’s behind Z’s accident. I really am a fan of badass gals!! πŸ˜€

So anyway, if you’re to ask me, this book is okay. The plot is okay. And overall is okay. Maybe because I didn’t read the book 1? but from the looks of it? I think Book 2 pales in comparison to book 1. Book1 has lots of actions, given Liv drove off the bridge just to kill Bill Sykes

Still, I want to thank Entangled Publishing for allowing me to read this book. πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

