Sinful Cinderella

by Anita Valle

Holy Macaroni!! This is twisted!! It messed with what I know of Cinderella.. in a very twisted way! Haha.. I am really really really pleased with what I’ve read and so excited to read the second book. Sinful Cinderella.jpg

I was just browsing Goodreads and this book came up. I was caught by the cover that’s why I downloaded it. And then I was hooked. 😀

Because of this,whenever I read princess story to my kid, I will think that every princess stories are connected in a twisted kind of way.

And that, folks, I think why I give 5 to this book! 🙂

Leave a Reply

