Totally, Sweetly, Irrevocably

by Kira Archer

I requested the book because of the description, and the cover.

Totally sweetly irrevocably.jpg

The plot is easy to guessΒ once you know the characters.

The feeling when you’re reading this is like….. you’re back in college…again. πŸ™‚

This book made me smile like an idiot, squeak like Alejandro (of course!). Got me excited to the part that Mr. Goody-pants break all the rules just to get to his girl (yeah!). My gawd…the things that ran through my mind,Β is he going to collide to something? will there be an accident?Β 

I really don’t know about the others who read this but, the plot is well-writtenΒ its titillating. And, last but not the least…..the ending. hah! The vows were funny! and the one officiating the wedding is also funny. (made me think of Howard and Bernadette’s wedding). When you love each other, you don’t mind anything, you just want to be with the person you love.

If anyone wants to read a good book in one sitting, then this is your thing.

