This is What Goodbye Looks Like

by Olivia Rivers

This book made me literally feel every emotions of the characters in every chapter.

image

The story, the reactions I got from Lea’s friends at Harting and Seth, is somehow realistic. I am so touched about Brie, and now I’m thinking does Brie exist in real life? If yes, I really want to meet her.

I once told you that I never leave a chapter of my life behind without taking a souvenir. I still don’t know what to take away from you, which makes me think it’s not time to let you go.

And this…made me cry and smile at the same time.

Though the ending will definitely make me think about what could happen to the main characters in the next few days.

Ms. Olivia, you’re good! πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

