Beastly

by: Alex Flinn

img_20160620_114236.jpgThis is a modern day Beauty and the Beast.

Though, it made me think, they are still in high school, and there’s college and still a lot of things could happen. But what do I know? Maybe that curse can really change something to Kyle or Adrian.

Before I finished the book, I checked the trailer via youtube. Really, a lot of difference. I imagine hairy creature but on the movie, he’s like an alien.

I really love Beauty and the Beast, so this works for me. Now I am looking for a copy of Beastly 1.5 (Lindy’s Diary) and I can’t find any here………

Leave a Reply

