2. AM I GIVING 100% OF MY EFFORT?

Okay, so here’s the second question to ask before moving on to the next level/chapter/etc.

I asked myself, Am I?

What’s effort? What specific?

I assessed myself and I’m not sure.. Sure, I deliver everything, but not enough. I am not satisfied. Really.. Maybe because I don’t like the result, that’s why my efforts were incomplete. I haven’t had time to think of tracking my work, creating plans. really.. I’m scattered. I just give what is asked of me, but yeah… I’m not giving Β it my 100% effort.

Maybe because I am not happy with what I’m doing, with the result.. but still, that’s miss on my part. I should not work like this. I don’t work like this. You know, I made it a mantra that my work will speak for itself. Though I currently not experiencing any challenges on my current work, still I should not sabotage my career……. Still, my work should be my mark… still…….

Leave a Reply

