Tangled & Twisted

by Emma Chase

Yep. Two books.

Why? Because for these books, my lesson learned is “Do not assume. It makes an ass of you and me“. Why the hell is that? Because the two main character here in these books were fudging assuming. And wasted their energy crying, feeling angry and away from each other because of their fudging assumptions. To you guys out there? DO NOT ASSUME! ASS-U-ME see that? good.

Now, for the characters, I so much like their competitiveness, they are smart people. I like heroines that are smart and sexy and no non-sense so I like them. But to think, in most reality, smart people are dumb when it comes to personal relationships so I can forgive their fudging assumptions but to people who read these two books? I hope you don’t assume. Think about the time and energy you’re goingΒ to waste…

Leave a Reply

