Me Before You

I just finished reading the book. And so emotional right now.

I thought love story supposed to have a sort of happy endings but this made me sobbing at the end. I can’t put words on how sad I’m feeling while reading the story and imagining I am on Lou’s shoes. So heart broken.

Why, I don’t understand why Will stops fighting for life even if there’s someone worth living for? Then I realized who am I to judge? I don’t know the depths of it.. But still.. Why….. šŸ˜¢

Leave a Reply

