Screwdrivered (Cocktail #3)

by Alice Clayton

She’s beginning to be my favorite author ya know?

The story is about Vivian – a very rebel-ly in the outside but hopeless romantic in the inside. And Clark – a very conservative in the outside, but rebel-ly (on bed?)

This is the story that made me sigh and daydream even after I read it. And made me turn the pages even after 4am just to finish it. It is a separate story from the first two Cocktails but my favorite amongst! (just read the Cocktail #4 but still this is my favorite!)

Why ride a cowboy when you can ride a librarian?

Definitely recommending this! and Alice? thumbs up! Yee-haw!

 

Leave a Reply

