24 Strategies for Effective People Management

image

At first I thought this is not worth it.. You know, paper back, brownish color of the pages and it was Php125.00.. But I bought it anyways out of curiosity… What made this book worth that much? I opened this immediately and boy.. My surprise on the content.. This is super helpful.. You know, things written on this book I think, we already know.. But for some reasons, we ignore? Or didn’t find time to think through? Analyze maybe? Anyways, I recommend this book.. Will share some of the contents on my favorite topics..
😛

Leave a Reply

